Europe 2010/2011

After weeks of putting it off, I finally applied for leave. My boss accepted my annual leave- all 10 weeks!!

I was so relieved. After writing it and sending it off and then waiting for a response, I was SO nervous. I love my job but 2 and a half months would really affect my contract.

Now I can breathe a sigh of relief and start asking around the office on everyones advice.

I’m leaving 29th November with a day stop over in Kuala Lumpur and then returning 9th February with the same stop over.

Now, to get planning!

One thought on “Europe 2010/2011

Leave a Reply

