Sydney;

In just over 6 weeks, I’m seeing one of my best friends, Sophie in Sydney!! I am so excited. I haven’t seen her since January & out of all my friends from New Zealand, she’s the one that I see the most, she even flew to Perth in 2008 just for me ❤

It was her birthday mid July & mine is coming up end of month so this is our little present to each other, I cannot wait. I’ve wanted to go to Sydney for so long but time is an issue for me. I’ve actually had to get a week off school to go so that means I’ll have to study super hard before I go away and then study as soon as I get back. It’s all worth it to see one of my best friends from New Zealand though 😀

One thought on “Sydney;

Leave a Reply

