Off to Sydney;

In 20 minutes, I’m off to the airport & catching the red eye to Sydney. I haven’t had a good nights sleep lately so hopefully I’ll be able to have a quiet one tomorrow & Thursday with my friend Maia until one of my best friends, Sophie, arrives Friday morning.

I plan to do all my shopping tomorrow & Thursday so then I can leave all the beach hopping for when Sophie flies in. Weather forecast looks promising so fingers crossed it doesn’t suddenly change!

I’m just so happy to be off work for a week & also not have to worry about studying or attending classes- today was my last day! yay 🙂

I’ll think about my exams when I get back. But until then, I’m going to enjoy exploring a new city, catching up with Maia who just got back from Europe & spending some quality time with Sophie, who I haven’t seen since late January.

I cannot wait!

3 thoughts on “Off to Sydney;

Leave a Reply

