Sydney Trip;

My week in Sydney can be easily summed up in the following photos:

Straight to Bondi I go!

Lunch over looking Bondi with S

Coastal walks

Maroubra…you’ll know this street if you’ve read about the Bra Boys!

Sydney harbour at night

Taking in the streets of Sydney

Morning Tea at the Chinese Friendship Garden

The famous diner from the Australian soap show ‘Home and Away’

Lucky us, saw some filming going down!

What an awesome week it was going to new places with my best friend.

4 thoughts on “Sydney Trip;

  1. You went to Sydney? I had no idea you’d been there now. Looks like an awesome trip. I wish I had some summer vacation planned, really need it.

Leave a Reply

