Moonlight Cinemas;

Last Saturday night, I went to the outdoor cinemas with my best friend. I’ve been meaning to go for the past 2 summers but never got round to it. Now that my bestie was over from NZ, it was the perfect time. ‘Love & other drugs’ was on so we gathered some blankets, packed some red wine & snacks & watched the sun set just before the movie started.

We even hired bean bags in the shape of beds.

Why did it take me so long to finally do this?? Would definitely love to do this again.

2 thoughts on “Moonlight Cinemas;

  1. We have cinemas like that in town too, but only during the summertime. I’ve never gone though but I should really try to go with friends this summer, it looks like so much fun!

Leave a Reply

