Whiteman Park;

Because it was bestie’s first time to Australia, she wanted to see some native Australia wildlife so we went to a wildlife park roughly 45 mins north of Perth called Whiteman Park. We didn’t pick the best day, because it was so hot but then again, the whole time she was here, it was above 30 degrees so we had no other choice.

Here’s a few snaps I got, I felt so sorry for the animals though because if I was melting, can’t imagine what they felt like 😦

Lazy Koala! Awwwww

Kangaroos resting in the shade

This Donkey was such a poser!

All Donkey’s just remind me of Shrek! haha

2 thoughts on “Whiteman Park;

  1. If I ever get around to coming to your part of the world I want to go to that zoo too! It would be so cool to see all those animals cause we don’t have them here. I loove koalas!

Leave a Reply

