Changes;

As I was walking out the door tonight, my father presented me with a thought, something I still haven’t stopped thinking about, 6 hours later. I’ve had to change my mind a lot over the past 4 weeks. After I learnt I couldn’t get a student loan, I decided it wouldn’t be easy to save for Europe next year as well as tuition fees so I got used to the thought of traveling after uni. Then tonight, my dad told me about a property investment that is within my reach. I’m going to university so I can be a successful property tycoon (majoring in property valuation) so you can imagine why I can’t think straight right now.

Obviously there’s nothing to doubt about this idea & what an amazing opportunity I could have but my life has changed direction once again since I got back 5 weeks ago, who’s to say it won’t change again?

I think I’ve found a new direction, the piece to my missing puzzle.

Leave a Reply

