Little distractions are everywhere

You know when you think about something and then it’s everywhere? That’s how I feel about Brazil. A went there last month and I followed his every movement with envy. Last month, I also had to write a business proposal about a company based in Brazil for my Management assignment and I actually had a lot of fun researching the country.

Now, after watching Fast and Furious 5, which was based in Rio, Brazil, the travel bug has been sparked once again. Brazil has always been on my list of places to see but it wasn’t until this past summer, when I met some Brazilians traveling that the country really caught my attention.

My current travel order:

– Thailand/ Cambodia/ Vietnam

– LA/NY

– Brazil/ Chile

– Europe summer

I’m being realistic here. I’ve committed to four years at university, possibly working full time for those four years. No more big trips for me!

2 thoughts on “Little distractions are everywhere

Leave a Reply

