Liar Liar

I should of known better than to think that the building company from hell have received a builders permit. After saying to us on THREE occasions that they have received a builders permit, 6 months later, they still have nothing.

They have just under 3 months to sort out their crap until trouble will be coming their way. The way things are going, I have no faith in them. I’ve given up on the hope of moving anytime soon. I’m really starting to doubt we’ll be moved in by my 21st birthday end of August.

So for now, I’ll quit getting my hopes up. You really cannot trust anyone. But on the positive side, as evil as I may sound, I’m happy this company will get punished for what they’ve done. The city council is fining them $250,000 for building our house without approval.

Take THAT you dodgy builders.

2 thoughts on “Liar Liar

  1. So sorry. Those dodgy builders suck! I really hope they get what they deserve, and then some! And I hope things straighten out soon so you guys can move in already! I’m impatiently waiting to see what your room is going to look like! 🙂

    • I’ve actually already drawn up on a piece of paper a 2D design of my room and what furniture will go where and also what art/photos! hahahha bet you’re not surprised though!

      I’ll scan it in sometime 🙂

Leave a Reply

