The end is near

By end, I mean my 1st semester at university. I have one assignment due next Thursday which is a group presentation to my class and then all I have to do is study for my exams which finish on the 10th of June, exactly one month away!

I’ve put everything aside at the moment: no gym classes, no swims, my hair is fading, my friends are wondering if I’m still alive and on top of that, I have a car service and a dentist appointment I’ve been putting off for months.

Come on June 10th, I’m looking forward to you more than my twenty first birthday!

2 thoughts on “The end is near

Leave a Reply

