This is more like it.

A weekend that has variety is my sort of weekend! Looking forward to this weekend coming full of friends, shows, gym, study. I’ve been holed up at home, doing assignments for far too long. But now that I’ve finished all my assignments for the semester, I can ease off the books a little and do the other things I’ve put aside for the past few weeks/months.

I’m not looking forward to my dentist appointment though. I’ve eaten far too many sweets over the past 6 months!

2 thoughts on “This is more like it.

  1. Love it! Love your calendar. My calendar is full of scribbles too but my weekends have a tendency to almost always look the same… boring.

Leave a Reply

