East Coast Lust

Here I go again, thinking about New York City. I just watched the last episode of Gossip Girl and I can’t help but think this show has sparked my desire to go to New York even more. It’s at the top of my list of places to go, I’m just waiting for M & T to set a date for their wedding in California so I can hit both cities in one trip. Because after flying to London, I’m not looking forward to another 24- hour flight!

For now, all I can do is save money & lists of places I want to visit in the U.S.

2 thoughts on “East Coast Lust

  1. I really want to go to NYC too. I’ve been considering the possibility of going to NYC this summer. I’m going to Buffalo (in NY State) where my grandfather lives so I’ll be rather close. Only problem is I don’t have anyone to go with!! And I’m not going to be in the US for that long so I don’t know when/how to fit it in. Kind of a bummer…

    • Yeah New York is definitely the kind of place I wouldn’t like to go to alone! Western Europe was fine, but I don’t think I would ever travel America alone.

      Plenty more times you can go to New York though! I’d wanna go for at least 10 days.

Leave a Reply

