The Greenhouse Perth

There’s this cafe in the city I’ve been meaning to check out for months now. It’s called the Greenhouse and it’s made out of all recycled/recyclable materials. Check out some more photos of the place:

Pot plants decorate the outside of the Greenhouse

The interior is very modern

I’ve never seen anything quite like it. The cafe offers organic food, all very fresh and it’s not too expensive even though some of the meals sounds very fancy! I went there with a friend for lunch yesterday but neither of us were very hungry so we sat outside next to the heater, K had a coffee, I had a glass of Rose` because I can! I wish I got a photo of the glass because it wasn’t your ordinary wine glass, more like a big circular glass cup- perfect for cradling in winter!

Looks like I’ll have to go back and get some more photos! They also have a rooftop where they host events on weekends. Adding that to my must do’s.

6 thoughts on “The Greenhouse Perth

  1. Wow! This place looks so cool. This is the place you mentioned that you said was a bit like Garden, right? I love quirky and unique places like this. Definitely take more photos next time you go.

    • Yes that’s the one! There’s not much of a outdoor bit because it’s right in the city but it’s got a similar feel to it.

      There’s another place I like, it’s a bar called The Garden, it’s really nice in the summer time.

  2. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump
    out. Please let me know where you got your theme.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

