Brisbane

On my way back to Perth, I stopped by Brisbane for one day and night with my best friend S. We walked around the city, hung out in the hotel room and just talked a whole lot. It’s the third time I’ve been to Brisbane but I’ve never really spent time in the city and I was actually surprised how beautiful it was and how much the city centre looked like Perth and the suburbs looked like Auckland!

Paddington, a suburb very close to the city centre. The hills remind me of Auckland so much!

Character house located within the suburb of Paddington. Needs some loving!

5pm in Brisbane

S & I were mega tourists; we went on the ferris wheel

Southbank, Brisbane

Peak hour traffic out of the city

Aren’t we classy?

View from the hotel room at night

Good Morning Brisbane!

3 thoughts on “Brisbane

Leave a Reply

