Pneumonia White

Photo credit: pneumoniawhite

Tonight I promised myself an early night but for the past hour, I’ve found myself unable to move away from my laptop. I discovered this one blog back in July and finally took the time tonight to read the blog.

Her name is Pneumonia White and she has been left with her grandma’s house in Bel Air, California. Who she was before- no idea. She’s got this mystery about her, just read her ‘about me‘ section, it had me hooked.

I recommend you bookmark this blog & start from the beginning– it’s an interesting and extremely addicting read.

2 thoughts on “Pneumonia White

Leave a Reply

