Wicked!

For my birthday, my Perth best friend K (my soon to be flat mate!) got me a ticket to go see Wicked the musical. I go to the ballet or circus every year so I was excited to go to something a little different.

But turns out, musicals aren’t too different to the ballet or circus. The reason why I love going to the ballet is mainly because of all the beautiful costumes they get to wear. I guess I’ve never really gotten over my slight obsession with being a ballerina! I still look back & wish I never stopped dancing and that goes for the circus too… a part of me misses doing gymnastics.

Is there any sport or physical activity you wish you never gave up?

Leave a Reply

