Sunny September

Port Beach with L & C

Today I caught up with L & C, my two European friends! We had drinks in the sun, some snacks (late lunch for me) and then we walked along my favourite beach which I think they’re starting to like as well.

Days like today, when it’s 25 degrees outside, make Perth not so bad. September & October are my favourite months because it’s just starting to get warm but come summer, and the weather is a little too much for my liking! Now that I don’t have to catch the train to work, it might not be so bad but my plans are come November, drive down to Port Beach every evening for a swim and/or run.

I’m excited for summer 2011/2012!

2 thoughts on “Sunny September

Leave a Reply

