Down time

If I thought that moving out of home so I could be closer to work & uni would save me time, I was terribly, terribly wrong!

I mean yeah, I’m saving time by sleeping in/resting & not driving far but I still have to find the time to do my washing, shopping & cooking….on top of studying & working. And to top it all off, I moved just before the end of semester so uni is crazy busy at the moment.

Good news is, end of exams are 17 days away. My summer holidays start in 17 days!! I am beyond excited. Only THEN will I be able to enjoy living out of home.

Now I just need to pass my exam tomorrow & two others in two weeks time & I can forget about this semester!

Leave a Reply

