Healthy eating & total health kick;

Various meals & snacks I’ve made

Now that the temperature is starting to heat up, I’m seeing a massive difference in the foods that I eat. Lately, I’ve been craving a lot of salads with egg and chicken or tuna.

Past few weeks, I’ve done a complete 180. I did a detox (not sure if anyone wants to know but I’ll stop at the words colonic) where the nurse thought I may not be eating for my body so I went home & booked myself an appointment with a naturopath. So next few weeks will be all about changing the foods I eat.

I’m interested to see if eating for my blood type is any good, does anyone have any experiences with that?

One thought on “Healthy eating & total health kick;

Leave a Reply

