What a view;

The view from North Fremantle

Lately, I’ve been finding myself looking on real estate websites, dreaming about living near the coast. This one house in particular (the one above), I am absolutely in love with. It’s overlooking the swan river, the main river in Perth, it’s 5 minutes walk from my favourite beach, Port Beach & it’s just all round amazing.

Here’s two other photos of it:

The outdoor area overlooking the river

The view from upstairs

Now…..where did I put that $5 million dollars I had?

One thought on “What a view;

  1. Looks amazing. It’s good to have photos like this to keep you motivated, I have that too. A bunch of pretty photos of homes I’d like to live in to illustrate my dream of having a nice place of my own one day.

Leave a Reply

