Just chill;

Lately, I’ve been coming home so exhausted. It’s officially summer here in Perth but the weather is currently telling us otherwise….rain & thunderstorms.

I went to my parents new house last night, the one night it was clear and my father had just finished building the outdoor alfesco area. We sat outside and looked out onto the park, it was so peaceful. There’s still grass to be put into their new outdoor so I’ll post a picture once it’s all done.

For now, here’s some of my favourite relaxing outdoor settings:

I’m a massive fan of this one!

I love a good indoor/outdoor flow

And also, a massive fan of timber decking!

Leave a Reply

