It’s christmas time!

This Thursday, I fly out to Melbourne for 2 days and then off to New Zealand for just over 2 weeks. Even though I was only in NZ in July, I miss all my friends like crazy. Past few months have been crazy busy with starting a new job & moving out so I’m looking forward to 2 weeks in the sun, doing nothing but relaxing and hanging out with my friends.

Now, to finish writing all my christmas cards and to start packing! I’ve never been good at getting things ready on time. Think that may be a new years resolution…

2 thoughts on “It’s christmas time!

Leave a Reply

