Quiet Friday in;

I wasn’t feeling well Friday- I lasted 2 hours at uni before rushing home and climbing back into bed. I’m not one to miss uni because even missing an hour of a certain class can make you fall behind but having a stomach bug on campus? Not fun.

I’ve tried to figure out what it is; am I dehydrated, eaten something rotten? I’m really not too sure but I do know I needed that day to sleep and rest. I can’t really remember the last time I had the day off but I definitely made the most of it.

After my much needed sleep, I made a uni ‘to do’ list for the weekend and a general ‘to do’ list and I instantly felt organised.

New motto: When stressed, make a list.

Leave a Reply

