Thank you T

I have this amazing friend called Tina who sends me cute little gifts on a regular basis. She is really crafty and creative and as much as she calls her gifts ‘small’, they put a big smile on my face. To go out to a shop and buy something is easy but to think of something to make and spend time making it, is effort.

I think I have a box full of cards and letters from Tina over the years that I will never throw away.

So thank you T for always being so thoughtful, your efforts never go unnoticed ❤

One thought on “Thank you T

  1. Aww, Anna! This brought tears to my eyes. Thank you! I’m glad you liked it. Hope those little doggie post-its come in handy (not much room to write anything on them though, haha.. maybe just a positive word?)

Leave a Reply

