Another one of those;

I’m starting to see a pattern here. What was once the casual Friday night in, earlier in the year, the further I get in my first semester of uni this year, the more I’ve opted for a night in.

After flying in at midnight last night and going straight to work in the morning, I am exhausted. The past two days have consisted of early morning flights, 37 degree heat, 600km’s of driving and a lot of property valuations. But more about that later… Right now it’s time to enjoy this wine & Italian!

2 thoughts on “Another one of those;

  1. Ah, that looks like my kind of evening! I had a similar Friday night actually, only with a friend. We cooked dinner together, had a glass of white and talked for hours. A nice way to end a really hectic week and super busy Friday.

Leave a Reply

