Zero Sleeps til S arrives!

S & I at our favourite place in the world- Piha, West Auckland (Jan 2012)

The last time I saw my best friend S was when I waved goodbye from the Qantas business lounge (the only time I’ve flown business class).  On my last night in Auckland this summer, we decided to go out for some drinks with friends which resulted in me missing my 6am flight & staying an extra 2 days with my second family, S’s family. It could be worse.

Hopefully no missed flights this time but I do have an action packed weekend full of dinners, outings & quality time. This weekend marks 15 years of an amazing friendship! You can bet I have a great idea up my sleeve.

Pictures to come! x

4 thoughts on “Zero Sleeps til S arrives!

Leave a Reply

