Queen Procrastinator

As I sit here right now, I’m finding things to do to avoid doing my uni assignments, one worth 30% of my overall grade and the other worth 40% due next Friday 11th and the following Thursday 17th.

I’ve found plenty of things to do like go for a walk and clear out my inbox which I’ve been meaning to do for weeks which is how I’ve found an older post by Zack all bout procrastination.

If you have some time (which I’m sure you do reading this), check out Zack’s post at his blog all about how to manage the procrastination. Some great pointers!

2 thoughts on “Queen Procrastinator

Leave a Reply

