Something I don’t do enough of;

Thank you; to my boss for being super flexible with my work hours as uni starts to get hectic

Thank you; to Miz K for being such an awesome friend that can listen AND offer advice

Thank you; uni for giving me two weeks between end of assignments and start of exams so I can have a break

Thank you; Dallas Green (aka City and Colour) for calming me down with your words as I drive in traffic every morning

Thank you; to my friends who aren’t getting fed up for my cancelled plans & are being totally understanding right now and..

Thank you; readers! I see the stats and although most of you are a mystery to me, it’s nice to know someone is reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “Something I don’t do enough of;

  1. Love this post, very sweet. Thank you for being such a wonderful and caring friend and for writing this blog so that I can be inspired by you.

Leave a Reply

