Friday Letters, Beginner style;

Every Friday, Michelle over at Jarrah Jungle takes part in the Friday Letters hosted by Ashley at the Adventures of Newlyweds and this Friday, I thought I better take part! So here go my first set of letters;
Photobucket

Dear Horrorshow; It’s been 3 years since I first discovered you and your music is still just as amazing and relevant as the first time I heard it. Can’t wait to see you guys for the 6th time tonight!

Dear sugar; you are my number one love but also my biggest enemy. I try walk away from you but everyday after lunch or dinner, I give into you. This really must stop.

Dear bestie; can you hurry up & move to Brisbane already? Love, your biggest supporter

Dear Perth; thank you for being awesome & sunny today….can you stay this way for next weekend too? Thanks xo

3 thoughts on “Friday Letters, Beginner style;

      • I think its like a weekly recap but you can make it whatever you like, share whats on your mind, how your feeling, what your looking forward to, whatever you want to write letters about 🙂

Leave a Reply

