The Friday Letter;

My life isn’t very exciting at the moment, unless you want to hear all about property investment, property ownership and the technique to valuing property? Yeah, didn’t think so. Here’s my one letter for the week:

Dear SoCal (pictured above);

You kill me every time I think of you. From your beautiful coast line to your suburban streets. Even though I don’t want a McMansion, you make me feel like I do. I miss hanging out with the Irvine kids, going for drives along the coast, watching the sunrise from Malibu, driving through Beverly Hills, attending carnivals, sitting in the back of a ute as we drive through Yorba Linda, being accepted into any group I met.

If there’s anything that’s the key to my motivation at the moment, to work like a crazy woman and finish this degree as soon as possible, it’s you California. You’re never far from my wandering mind and you’re the last thing I think about every night.

I’ll be back soon, just let me get some things sorted out here.

2 thoughts on “The Friday Letter;

  1. Yes I want to hear all about property investment! Because Im a housey nerd lol.
    Dreams can come true, you may just get to California one day sooner than you think 🙂 From now on only talk to guys from America when your out that’ll be a good incentive to get you there lol x

Leave a Reply

