Operation: Exercise overload;

[Image source found here]

Now that uni is over for the year, it’s time to focus on the most important thing: my health! I’ve maintained a good eating plan for most of the year (I’m not even going to include chocolate because I have a problem) but I’ve brushed exercise aside even though I know that’s just as beneficial. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t do zero exercise, I go for walks most evenings & then do some squats/jacking jacks etc but it doesn’t compare to what I’d like to do.

So for the next ten weeks, until summer school begins, my life will be filled with wakeboarding, paddle boarding, swimming and the odd pump class and boxing session.

Can you tell I’m a water rat?

One thought on “Operation: Exercise overload;

  1. Oh gosh, I’m right there with you right now in focusing on exercising. Wish it wasn’t so cold so I could do all these fun water sports too!
    xo TJ

Leave a Reply

