All on track;

It’s that day! My results for last semester are finally here and I went better than I thought; which is the best booster before flying out to see my best friend this weekend! Why do these results matter so much? They were the make or break point with my graduation date. So instead of graduating early next year, I’m all on track to finish 2013 and start 2014 in New Zealand with my best friends, with no pressure to go back to university for another intensive summer school period.

The next question is, can I possibly do my biggest semester to date with my best friend’s wedding in the mix? (in the busiest month too). I’m going to hang this quote in my room and look at it every day until it’s true:

3 thoughts on “All on track;

Leave a Reply

