Snippets;

With all the uni assignments and exams at the moment, I haven’t had the chance to stop & think about all the amazing things that have happened over the past 6 weeks. I’ve gotten my car back (finally!); went hiking with girlfriends where we barely stopped to rest because we had so much to talk about; there’s been birthday celebrations where I’ve dragged 3 of my closest girlfriends along for a 12 km ‘fun run’; there’s been another visit to Jamie’s Italian because I just cannot get enough of the raspberry brownie; there’s been a girls night at B’s with lots of red wine & yummy food; lots of river walks with friends; breakfast & lunch dates; personal training sessions for bikini body season; pizza night at work; lots of gym/swim/sauna sessions; ticking off long awaited cafe visits to Moore & Moore and Venn; helping people get healthy with the nutritional cleansing products I’m obsessed with and the rare outing with old friends where it felt like I took a step back into 2009.

& to think that I’ll be finished with all things university in 6 weeks time! SO SOON!

One thought on “Snippets;

Leave a Reply

