November memories;

 

If you follow me on Instagram, you would of seen that considering November was my last month of university, I still had a pretty fun one at that! There were beach & river walks with friends and by myself, a weekend down in Dunsborough with far too much wine & cheese, air yoga fun (hanging upside down is so much easier than handstands- who would of guessed?), birthday celebrations, raw food dates, The Bachelor finale (complete with wine, cheese & bruschetta), outdoor training sessions, work christmas party madness and of course, the final exam, post exam celebrations and a day to myself in Perth before flying off to Melbourne for 5 days.

November was a good month! I guess you could say I sure know how to make the most of my time.

One thought on “November memories;

Leave a Reply

