The monthly round up: March;

March was another good month. I started valuing houses again & boy are the houses here amazing! I flew up to Brisbane for a few days to attend the Isagenix annual conference, got all dolled up, ate good food & saw my bestie, S at Jamie’s Italian. Our 2nd visit together, my 7th visit over 3 restaurants (a little obsessed!)

Gala night with my russian sister <3

Gala night with my russian sister ❤

The Communal, Brisbane CBD

Jamie's Italian, Brisbane

Jamie’s Italian, Brisbane

My parents came over from Perth for a week & we went up to the 88th floor and I think this is where they fell in love with my city.

Eureka Skydeck

Of course, their Melbourne visit consisted of trying some new places with me (duh).

FullSizeRender-10

The Stables of Como

FullSizeRender-12

Cecconi’s on Flinders Lane

Other places visited in Melbourne this month: campari // who’s harry // MoVida // othello // doughboys doughnuts // entrecôte // two birds one stone // drugstore espresso //bar none

My brother from another mother, M got married in NZ so it was another long weekend away for me visiting friends & family.

Reunited with H <3

Reunited with H ❤

99% of the time I'm in gym clothes. So good to be back with K!

99% of the time I’m in gym clothes. So good to be back with K!

Wedding ready!

Wedding ready!

After so many long weekends away from Melbourne the last few months, I flew back to Melbourne not wanting to leave any time soon. For the first time in what feels like 10 years, I don’t have any trips planned and you know what? I don’t mind. Moving to Melbourne just under six months ago is a holiday in itself. So many places to explore and so much food to get through 😀

Leave a Reply

